The Benefit Design Services team is dedicated to providing you with continuing and ongoing service. Feel free to contact us through the following methods:

Benefit Design Services, Inc.
Toll-free phone: 1-800-982-9280

E-mail your questions to
service@BenefitDesignServices.com

 

Benefit Design Services
Company E-mail Directory

Sales

Eric Belsky,
President -
Eric@BenefitDesignServices.com

Michael Belsky,
Vice President-
Michael@BenefitDesignServices.com

Lori Belsky,
Marketing Coordinator -
Lori@BenefitDesignServices.com

Service

Kristen McCauley,
Office Manager -
Kristen@BenefitDesignServices.com

Dawn Fry,
Account Representative -
Dawn@BenefitDesignServices.com

Benefit Design Services Representatives are available to personally assist you by phone, Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (EST). Voice mail options are available outside of business hours.

Mailing address:
Stony Battery Business Center
1200 Corporate Blvd.

2nd Floor
Lancaster, PA 17601

 

 
  Benefit Design Services,Inc. All rights reserved. Site designed by Sharp Innovations, Inc.